No. 22 Tritons Back in Cary Searching for Program's First National Championship Starting Sunday

No. 22 Tritons Back in Cary Searching for Program's First National Championship Starting Sunday

0 comments

Tuesday, May 29 • 4 p.m. PT (7 p.m. ET) or 12 p.m. PT (3 p.m. ET) The 22nd-ranked repeat West Region champion University of California San Diego baseball ... innings against then-14th-ranked Cal Poly Pomona in a 6-4 home victory on March 2, with a ...

UC San Diego Tritons

category
Sports